1.  Natural Born Eas’ Man
2.  Going Down Slow
3.  The Chocolate Man
4.  It Takes Love To Make a Home
5.  Shaky Pudding
6.  Po’ Boy, Great Long Ways Home
7.  Blues in the Midnight Hour
8.  Blackberry Ramble
9.  Fonza Curry
10. Maggie Campbell Blues
11. Skunkmellow’s Dance of the Chickens
12. Hooking Bull at the Landing
13. Shooting Star
14. Uncle Tom is Dead {Milk ‘n’ Cookies Remix} (Bonus Track)
 Guy Davis - Skunkmello

Prices include shipping: